Branch Line Society
Branch Line Society
Branch Line Society
Sun 25 Jun 2017

Contacting the Society

Membership Secretary
Alan Welsh
22 Treemount Court
Grove Avenue
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 4DU
Email: alan.welsh@branchline.org.uk
Chairman
John Williamson
'La Marguerite'
Croit-E-Quill Road
Laxey
ISLE OF MAN
IM4 7JD
Email: john.williamson@branchline.org.uk
   
Fixtures Secretary
Kev Adlam
53 Kemble Close
Wistaston
CREWE
Cheshire
CW2 6XN
Email: kev.adlam@branchline.org.uk
General Secretary
Tim Wallis
10 Sandringham Road
STOKE GIFFORD
BS34 8NP
Email: tim.wallis@branchline.org.uk
   
Sales Officer
Mark Gomm
84 Mornington Road
STOKE-ON-TRENT
ST1 6EL
Email: sales@branchline.org.uk
BLN Editor, General & Head Lines
Paul Stewart
4 Clarence Close
MALVERN
WR14 3HX
Email: paul.stewart@branchline.org.uk

Email: bls_bln@btinternet.com  General enquiries, including requests for information about fixtures and railtours etc.
 
Email: webmaster@branchline.org.uk Comments and queries about this website (welcomed!).

Follow Branch Line Society on Twitter